Law Office

Our Staff

Wingham

Real Estate
Leone -leone@crawfordmilldavies.com
Kate - kate@crawfordmilldavies.com


Corporate (Lucknow)/Real Estate
Jenna  - jenna@crawfordmilldavies.com

Wills & Powers of Attorney
Susanne - susanne@crawfordmilldavies.com

Estates
Michelle - michelle@crawfordmilldavies.com




​Lucknow

Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
Donna - donna@crawfordmilldavies.com

Real Estate
Marjorie - marjorie@crawfordmilldavies.com


Brussels

Real Estate/Wills & Powers of Attorney/Estates​
Marion - marion@crawfordmilldavies.com